Food for thought

So I woke up this morning with a few concerns and thoughts that I feel I should clarify…

While this is a food blog, my main aim is not to just write up a list of ingredients and a step-by-step guide to a recipe! What I want to do is give my experience of how each recipe turned out – flop or not! Call it a Food Diary if you will πŸ™‚

Through my success and failures I hope to inspire all those, young and old, who don’t believe they can cook, and encourage them to try!! Its all for fun and experiment…I am in no way claiming to be some fancy chef teaching the world my wisdom!

There we go…now that we have cleared that up, let’s get ready to cook, trial and error style πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

